friendica.cwiwie.org

Followers (40)

Agnes Elisa
Agnes Elisa
agnes@libranet.de (Friendica)
biology, conservation, nature, dogs, markiesje, spaniel, science, egalitarianism, animal-breeding
Utrecht, Netherlands
Anna Klein D*
Anna Klein D*
pixelsalat@pod.thomasdalichow.de (diaspora)
vegetarian, linux, news, jazz, privacy
Aurélien Grosdidier
Aurélien Grosdidier
ohdeifepha@framasphere.org (diaspora)
freesoftware, opensource, science, spiritualité, philosophie
Backyard Ecology
Backyard Ecology
backyardecology@photog.social (Mastodon (AP))
Birne Helene
Birne Helene
belene@framasphere.org (diaspora)
literature, movies, queer, berlin, lgbt
Berlin, birnejabber.hot-chilli.net
Brad Koehn ☑️
Brad Koehn ☑️
bkoehn@diaspora.koehn.com (diaspora)
pilot, developer, father, thinker, podmin
Minnesota, USA
danie10
danie10
danie10@squeet.me (Friendica)
foss, greentech, technology, gadgets, android, linux, traditionalwetshaving, health, lchf, manjaro, freesoftware, amateur, radio
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Daniel Bierstedt
Daniel Bierstedt
daniel@fr.danielbierstedt.de (Friendica)
vegan, nerd, linux, archery, vinyl, gaming, ps4, destiny2, knifes, bushcraft
Leverkusen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
diaspora* HQ
diaspora* HQ
hq@pod.diaspora.software (diaspora)
diaspora, official
The internet!
Digitalcourage e.V.
Digitalcourage e.V.
digitalcourage@digitalcourage.social (Mastodon (AP))
Dokuzentrum NS-Zwang
Dokuzentrum NS-Zwang
nszwangsarbeit@mastodon.social (Mastodon (AP))
Dr. Roy Schestowitz
Dr. Roy Schestowitz
schestowitz@pleroma.site (pleroma (AP))
FAmman
FAmman
FAmman@scholar.social (Mastodon (AP))
Fla
Fla
fla@diaspora-fr.org (diaspora)
diaspora, grenoble, framasoft, optimiste, fromage
France
Francisco Pina-Marti
Francisco Pina-Marti
FPinaMartins@scholar.social (Mastodon (AP))
Gerold Pummer
Gerold Pummer
archeryghost@friendica.testitfor.me (Friendica)
software, developer, java, ionic, archery, raspberrypi, startrek, linux, osx, zoe
Salzburg, Austria
IdoRun (Hub)
IdoRun (Hub)
idorun@hub.disroot.org (hubzilla (AP))
Ingo FP Angel
Ingo FP Angel
ingo_fp_angel@squeet.me (Friendica)
fairphone, hamburg
Hamburg, Germany
James Hawley
James Hawley
jrhawley@scholar.social (Mastodon (AP))
Jenna
Jenna
afarian@squeet.me (Friendica)
linux, coding, programming, gaming, macos, softwaredev, webdev, elementaryos
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Jonne Arjoranta 📚
Jonne Arjoranta 📚
jaranta@scholar.social (Mastodon (AP))
Julien Deswaef
Julien Deswaef
xuv@merveilles.town (Mastodon (AP))
Kevie
Kevie
kevie@diaspora.microdata.co.uk (diaspora)
KornKob
KornKob
ralphy@social.isurf.ca (Friendica)
nutrition, corporatocracy, farm, nature, health
Southern Ontario, Ontario, Canada
Linux
Linux
linux@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
tux, opensource, gnu, freesoftware, linux
~/
Michael Vogel
Michael Vogel
heluecht@pirati.ca (Friendica)
piraten, piratenpartei, franzbrötchen, hamburg, cube
Hamburg, Germany
Nextcloud
Nextcloud
owncloud@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
freesoftware, owncloud, web, freedom, nextcloud
The Internet
Open Science
Open Science
openscience@mastodon.social (Mastodon (AP))
OpenSource
OpenSource
OpenSource@mastodon.social (Mastodon (AP))
Paul Gehrke
Paul Gehrke
gehrke_test@libranet.de (Friendica)
privacy, opensource, freedom, linux, it-security, ccc, chaos, überwachung, snowden, kali, coreboot, raspberry, embedded, plone, zope, risc-vzeo, knx, openhab, smarthome, umwelt, umweltschutz, photovoltaik, centos, fedora, bacula, energiewende, plasmafusion, wendelstein, iter, regenerativ, freifunk, gff, geothermie, icinga, bier, bierbrauen, klimakrise
Germany
Paul Sutton
Paul Sutton
zleap@social.isurf.ca (Friendica)
programming, gnu, /, linux, american, football, space, science, astronomy, chemistry, debian
Philipp Holzer
Philipp Holzer
nupplaphil@friendica.philipp.info (Friendica)
gaming, coding, beer, friends, friendica
Wien, Austria
Rinus Bakker
Rinus Bakker
rinus_bakker@plusfriends.net (diaspora)
Stahlratte
Stahlratte
stahlratte@pod.geraspora.de (diaspora)
sailing, travel, reisen, foto, stahlratte
Panama - Colombia (sometimes Jamaica, Cuba, Mexico)
Steffen K9 🐰
Steffen K9 🐰
alfred@libranet.de (Friendica)
friendica, linux, fahrrad, kaffee, musik, vinyl, sci-fi
Halle an der Saale, Germany
The research fairy
The research fairy
bgcarlisle@scholar.social (Mastodon (AP))
Uhhhhhhh Himaguy
Uhhhhhhh Himaguy
imaguy@meld.de (Friendica)
Friendicaland
utzer
utzer
utzer@social.yl.ms (Friendica)
unterhaltung, technik, tor, politik, friendica, pirat, piraten, piratenpartei, nachrichten, deutschland, germany, schweiz, switzerland, floss, internet, engineering, politic, aluhut, tin_foilhead, arch, xubuntu, freifunk
Köln, Germany
wiwie
wiwie
wiwie@wandering.shop (Mastodon (AP))
Yannic
Yannic
yh@friendica.cwiwie.org (Friendica)
linux
Berlin, Germany