friendica.cwiwie.org

Following (108)

0loX
0loX
0lox@scholar.social (Mastodon (AP))
Administrative accou
Administrative accou
socrates@scholar.social (Mastodon (AP))
Agnes Elisa
Agnes Elisa
agnes@libranet.de (Friendica)
biology, conservation, nature, dogs, markiesje, spaniel, science, egalitarianism, animal-breeding
Utrecht, Netherlands
Aija
Aija
aija@diaspora.laka.lv (diaspora)
Andreas Emil Nesgaar
Andreas Emil Nesgaar
andreasemil@scholar.social (Mastodon (AP))
Anna Klein D*
Anna Klein D*
pixelsalat@pod.thomasdalichow.de (diaspora)
vegetarian, linux, news, jazz, privacy
Anung Un Ramen
Anung Un Ramen
pentaro@mastodon.social (Mastodon (AP))
Arnold G
Arnold G
ArnoldGutierrez@scholar.social (Mastodon (AP))
Artikel des Tages
Artikel des Tages (News)
wikipedia_de@libranet.de (Friendica)
wikipedia, deutsch, artikel, wissen, feed
Germany
Astronomy Picture of
Astronomy Picture of (News)
APoD@botsin.space (Mastodon (AP))
Aurélien Grosdidier
Aurélien Grosdidier
ohdeifepha@framasphere.org (diaspora)
freesoftware, opensource, science, spiritualité, philosophie
Backyard Ecology
Backyard Ecology
backyardecology@photog.social (Mastodon (AP))
Bennet McComish
Bennet McComish
mrbennet@diasp.org (diaspora)
Beth Skwarecki
Beth Skwarecki
bethskw@wandering.shop (Mastodon (AP))
binfalse
binfalse
martin@mstdn.binfalse.de (Mastodon (AP))
Björn Schießle
Björn Schießle
bjoern@diasp.eu (diaspora)
Brad Koehn ☑️
Brad Koehn ☑️
bkoehn@diaspora.koehn.com (diaspora)
pilot, developer, father, thinker, podmin
Minnesota, USA
brendan
brendan
brendes@mastodon.social (Mastodon (AP))
CCC Updates
CCC Updates
chaosupdates@diasp.org (diaspora)
Chris Hallbeck
Chris Hallbeck
Chrishallbeck@mastodon.social (Mastodon (AP))
danie10
danie10
danie10@squeet.me (Friendica)
foss, greentech, technology, gadgets, android, linux, traditionalwetshaving, health, lchf, manjaro, freesoftware, amateur, radio
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Daniel Bierstedt
Daniel Bierstedt
daniel@fr.danielbierstedt.de (Friendica)
vegan, nerd, linux, archery, vinyl, gaming, ps4, destiny2, knifes, bushcraft
Leverkusen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
diaspora* HQ
diaspora* HQ
hq@pod.diaspora.software (diaspora)
diaspora, official
The internet!
Digitalcourage e.V.
Digitalcourage e.V.
digitalcourage@digitalcourage.social (Mastodon (AP))
Digitale Gesellschaf
Digitale Gesellschaf
digiges@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
digiges, netzpolitik, schweiz, opensource, grundrechte
Dokuzentrum NS-Zwang
Dokuzentrum NS-Zwang
nszwangsarbeit@mastodon.social (Mastodon (AP))
Elendol
Elendol
elendol@framasphere.org (diaspora)
Erik
Erik
erik@scholar.social (Mastodon (AP))
F-Droid
F-Droid
fdroidorg@mastodon.technology (Mastodon (AP))
FAmman
FAmman
FAmman@scholar.social (Mastodon (AP))
Federated Networks A
Federated Networks A (Organisation)
feneas@friendica.feneas.org (Friendica)
feneas, federation, fediverse
Filip Stefaniak
Filip Stefaniak
filips@diasp.eu (diaspora)
Fla
Fla
fla@diaspora-fr.org (diaspora)
diaspora, grenoble, framasoft, optimiste, fromage
France
Francisco Pina-Marti
Francisco Pina-Marti
FPinaMartins@scholar.social (Mastodon (AP))
Friendica in Press &
Friendica in Press & (Forum)
friendica_press@friendica.a-zwenkau.de (Friendica)
Friendica News
Friendica News (News)
news@forum.friendi.ca (Friendica)
friendica, news, feed, announcements
Friendica Support
Friendica Support (Forum)
helpers@forum.friendi.ca (Friendica)
friendica, support, forum, help, helpers
Funkwhale
Funkwhale
funkwhale@mastodon.eliotberriot.com (Mastodon (AP))
gamingonlinux
gamingonlinux
gamingonlinux@mastodon.social (Mastodon (AP))
Gerold Pummer
Gerold Pummer
archeryghost@friendica.testitfor.me (Friendica)
software, developer, java, ionic, archery, raspberrypi, startrek, linux, osx, zoe
Salzburg, Austria
GIMP
GIMP
GIMP@mastodon.at (Mastodon (AP))
GNOME
GNOME
gnome@floss.social (Mastodon (AP))
Hypolite Petovan
Hypolite Petovan
hypolite@friendica.mrpetovan.com (Friendica)
videogame, gaming, boardgame, politics, philosophy, development, programming, php
Brooklyn, New York, USA
IdoRun (Hub)
IdoRun (Hub)
idorun@hub.disroot.org (hubzilla (AP))
Inferenza Zero
Inferenza Zero
inferenzazero@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
Ingo FP Angel
Ingo FP Angel
ingo_fp_angel@squeet.me (Friendica)
fairphone, hamburg
Hamburg, Germany
Inkscape
Inkscape
inkscape@mastodon.art (Mastodon (AP))
James Hawley
James Hawley
jrhawley@scholar.social (Mastodon (AP))
jaywink@jasonrobinson.me (socialhome)
jaywink@jasonrobinson.me (socialhome (AP))