friendica.cwiwie.org

Contacts (112)

James Hawley
James Hawley
jrhawley@scholar.social (Mastodon (AP))
jaywink@jasonrobinson.me (socialhome)
jaywink@jasonrobinson.me (socialhome (AP))
Jenna
Jenna
afarian@squeet.me (Friendica)
linux, coding, programming, gaming, macos, softwaredev, webdev, elementaryos
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Jeremy B
Jeremy B
jeremy_cs@scholar.social (Mastodon (AP))
Jonne Arjoranta 📚
Jonne Arjoranta 📚
jaranta@scholar.social (Mastodon (AP))
Juan D. Pinto
Juan D. Pinto
jdpinto@scholar.social (Mastodon (AP))
Julien Deswaef
Julien Deswaef
xuv@merveilles.town (Mastodon (AP))
Kevie
Kevie
kevie@diaspora.microdata.co.uk (diaspora)
KornKob
KornKob
ralphy@social.isurf.ca (Friendica)
nutrition, corporatocracy, farm, nature, health
Southern Ontario, Ontario, Canada
Krita
Krita
Krita@mastodon.art (Mastodon (AP))
Lex Nederbragt
Lex Nederbragt
Lexnederbragt@scholar.social (Mastodon (AP))
Libre Graphics Meeti
Libre Graphics Meeti
lgm@post.lurk.org (Mastodon (AP))
LibreOffice
LibreOffice
libreoffice@fosstodon.org (Mastodon (AP))
Linux
Linux
linux@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
tux, opensource, gnu, freesoftware, linux
~/
lumenwrites
lumenwrites
lumen@mastodon.social (Mastodon (AP))
MacLemon 6566 (MLMN)
MacLemon 6566 (MLMN)
MacLemon@chaos.social (Mastodon (AP))
Marco Blickensdorf
Marco Blickensdorf
marcob@wk3.org (diaspora)
MarkG
MarkG
markg@scholar.social (Mastodon (AP))
Mastodon•ART 🎨
Mastodon•ART 🎨
Curator@mastodon.art (Mastodon (AP))
Max Hargreaves
Max Hargreaves
toasted_wheat@scholar.social (Mastodon (AP))
MediaGoblin
MediaGoblin
mediagoblin@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
Michael Vogel
Michael Vogel
heluecht@pirati.ca (Friendica)
piraten, piratenpartei, franzbrötchen, hamburg, cube
Hamburg, Germany
msiva
msiva
msiva@scholar.social (Mastodon (AP))
Nextcloud
Nextcloud
owncloud@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
freesoftware, owncloud, web, freedom, nextcloud
The Internet
Nextcloud 📱☁️
Nextcloud 📱☁️
nextcloud@mastodon.xyz (Mastodon (AP))
Nicola 💾
Nicola 💾
inknos@scholar.social (Mastodon (AP))
Open Science
Open Science
openscience@mastodon.social (Mastodon (AP))
OpenSource
OpenSource
OpenSource@mastodon.social (Mastodon (AP))
Pascal Gellert
Pascal Gellert
pascalgellert@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
Paul Gehrke
Paul Gehrke
gehrke_test@libranet.de (Friendica)
privacy, opensource, freedom, linux, it-security, ccc, chaos, überwachung, snowden, kali, coreboot, raspberry, embedded, plone, zope, risc-vzeo, knx, openhab, smarthome, umwelt, umweltschutz, photovoltaik, centos, fedora, bacula, energiewende, plasmafusion, wendelstein, iter, regenerativ, freifunk, gff, geothermie, icinga, bier, bierbrauen, klimakrise
Germany
Paul Sutton
Paul Sutton
zleap@social.isurf.ca (Friendica)
programming, gnu, /, linux, american, football, space, science, astronomy, chemistry, debian
Pedro Lopes
Pedro Lopes
pedrolopes@diasp.eu (diaspora)
phcerdan
phcerdan
phcerdan@scholar.social (Mastodon (AP))
Philipp Holzer
Philipp Holzer
nupplaphil@friendica.philipp.info (Friendica)
gaming, coding, beer, friends, friendica
Wien, Austria
Privacy Internationa
Privacy Internationa
privacyint@mastodon.xyz (Mastodon (AP))
rilut
rilut
rilut@diasp.org (diaspora)
Rinus Bakker
Rinus Bakker
rinus_bakker@plusfriends.net (diaspora)
Sean Leather
Sean Leather
spl@scholar.social (Mastodon (AP))
Sean Tilley
Sean Tilley
deadsuperhero@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
Sébastian de Bellef
Sébastian de Bellef
helkafen@pod.redfish.ca (diaspora)
Sidwell Rigade
Sidwell Rigade
elysire@framasphere.org (diaspora)
Socialhome HQ
Socialhome HQ
hq@socialhome.network (socialhome)
Stahlratte
Stahlratte
stahlratte@pod.geraspora.de (diaspora)
sailing, travel, reisen, foto, stahlratte
Panama - Colombia (sometimes Jamaica, Cuba, Mexico)
Steffen K9 🐰
Steffen K9 🐰
alfred@libranet.de (Friendica)
friendica, linux, fahrrad, kaffee, musik, vinyl, sci-fi
Halle an der Saale, Germany
Steve Moss
Steve Moss
gawbul@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
The Federation
The Federation
thefederation@socialhome.network (socialhome)
The research fairy
The research fairy
bgcarlisle@scholar.social (Mastodon (AP))
thelogres
thelogres
thelogres@scholar.social (Mastodon (AP))
Thibaut Guirimand
Thibaut Guirimand
klapmox@framasphere.org (diaspora)